Structures

I guess, no words are needed…

Weekly Photo Challenge: Structure

Bean soup

Kidney beans, tomatoes, chili paste, some leftover spagetti and spinach. – And some mixed vegetables I had handy in the fridge. AND ONE TOMATO FROM MY “GARDEN”!
Nice, hot and spicy! 😀

Just a plain cup o’ coffee

Or should I call this post – Shadows?

I went downtown today and among other things I visited the main city library. I seated myself down for a while at the cafeteria – Café Birger – and enjoyed some coffee while reading.

The book: Joy Luck Club by Amy Tan. (Which I bought at a Second Hand Shop before I entered the library!) Maybe an oldie in these hilariously fast tides, everybody seems to only reach for the newest nowadays, but nevertheless – a really good novel. And yes! I have read it earlier…

Weekly Photo Challenge: Structure