… what a frame can do!

And I, who was only reaching for a “Hopper”…
Smooth!

What this is and why I took this picture?
Well, I was biking through an industrial area when this skyscraper just popped up in front of me. Beyond where I am, the highway is entering the city from south, with lots of trees and bushes on each side, and beyond that is another area with mostly four-storeys and a couple of six-storeys buildings with ordinary apartments. And in that area they have recently built this huge building!

When I came closer and didn’t have these industry buildings in sight, it looked even more ridiculous. Just green surroundings with some rooftops here and there, and so this – tower!

I like the green color on the building though.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Textures

2 thoughts on “Fancy…

Comments are now closed.