Up to date

That’s today, I mean, May 10th, but five years ago.
It was a mere coincidence! If there is such a thing…

I browsed my photos a couple of days ago and picked some that could do well to “Earth”. And now when I had edited this one, considered myself to be satisfied with the outcome, and drag it into WP – that’s the moment I realized todays date is May 10th. Just like the day I took this photo 2011.

What I mean by this chit-chat? Well! Nothing really. At least I don’t think so. It was, and is, a lovely day. But I haven’t been out in the woods and seen any anemones this year. Yet. So much to do, so little time…
(Just kidding…)

10 maj 2011

Weekly Photo Challenge: Earth

Categories: Mother nature, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , ,

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Up to date

  1. Excellent photograph. And… I like the way your thought process works…

    Galen

    Like

    • Thank you Galen! Well! I think… I’ve always… felt… a bit… odd… 😛

      Like

  2. how cool of the timing on May 10th from both years (spooky cool!!)

    Like

  3. Åh- där skulle jag vilja gå! Vad vackert det ser ut!

    Like

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

