Stressful, isn’t it? Life.

What I’m talking about? My move to a new appartment of course. What else is there in my head now?

homeing

Stress. Yeah.
I’m not running around screaming, or something like that. And I don’t keep on thinking negative thoughts. No “if,s” and no “but,s”. Everything will turn out just fine.
I WAS nervous for a while, that I wouldn’t get the help I needed to  carry boxes and stuff. But I’m confident now. I’ll get the help I need.
If nothing unpredictable will occur…flat

Moving to another apartment or house (or wherever) is one of those things in life that are the most stressful to do. Along with death in the family, divorce and such. Sounds a bit strange, doesn’t it? Especially since I, me, now, is really happy about it. And really really long for Wednesday! But I guess it’s because changes per se can be stressful.

I would say it’s because there is so much to do beside the actual moving.

So!
Today at noon I’ve an appointment with the dentist. (That’s stressful!)
Tomorrow at noon, I’ll get the keys to the new apartment.
And on Wednesday my friends will help me move all my things there.

I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I (SCREAMING)

IMG_1538
One of the few photos I’ve taken myself so far. 


 

