The room of light

I can’t let it be, can I? Playing around with my photos. Exploring and testing.
Seeking…
Contrast… beauty… colors…
Light!

chuechroof

And inspiration you can find anywhere and everywhere!

Yes! In real life, the walls ARE white!
And the roof has a wonderful, bluish turquoise color – not quite as bright as above. The light shining through you can only see with your inner eyes. You can feel it if you are aware…

IMG_5489Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

(but – no – I don’t have lightroom…)

Categories: Picture-esque, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , ,

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “The room of light

  1. Lovely work. I love the rays of light coming through

    Like

    • Thank you, Raewyn! Mostly it seems not planning what to do gives the best outcome. Just let it flow!

      Like

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

