Express myself? Why? How?

Who am I?
Well that’s the big question, isn’t it!
And the answer?
Depending on who wants to know.

I was actually looking for another image when I stumbled on this one.
So now I’ll only say this, and I’ll only say it once:
More than what first catches the eye…

dubbeldub

But… of course I don’t see myself as a car. If anyone wondered…
Not even a red convertible…

Weekly Photo Challenge: Express yourself

Categories: Cars, Picture-esque, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Express myself? Why? How?

  1. who am I? i ask myself everyday!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. 🙂 What a cool shot!

    Like

  3. But it would be fun to ride down a country lane in that one 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Very cool and so bright and cheery.

    janet

    Like

  5. Great photo. 😀

    Like

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

